Academic Advisory Council




Prof. R. Subramanian Professor & Head – Marketing Internal
Prof. Seema Saini Faculty HR Internal
Prof. Dr. M. R. Dixit Professor of Business Policy – Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad External Finance
Mr. Srinivas Sishtla Managing Director & Co-head-Financial Institutions Corporate Banking, Citibank N.A. External Finance
Mr. Alok Saraf Executive Director, Pricewaterhouse Coopers Ltd. (PWC) External Finance
Mr. Amit Kumar Group President – Country Head, YES BANK Ltd. External Finance
Mr. Aman Singhania Associate Director – Funds and Fixed Income Research (Standard & Poor’s), Crisil External Finance
Mr. Kaustubh Govind Shukla Chief Operating Officer, Industrial Products Group, Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd. External Marketing
Mr. K. Ramakrishnan Country General Manager – IMRB Kantar World Panel External Marketing
Mr. Sandeep Arora Sr. Vice President & Global Head (Research & Analytics Solutions), Datamatics Global Services Ltd. External Marketing
Mr. Milind Kharkar Head – Marketing Global Outsources and SI’s – BMC Software External Marketing
Dr. Sanjay Muthal Executive Director, RGF Management Search External – Human Resources
Ms. Rani Desai Chief People Officer, Deloitte Shared Services India Pvt. Ltd. External – Human Resources
Mr. Prem Singh President – Global Human Resources, Wockhardt Ltd. External – Human Resources
Dr. Pramod Solanki Associate Vice-President & Head Learning & Organization Development, Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd. External – Human Resources
Ms. Chinmayi Trivedi Vice-President – HR, IDFC External – Human Resources