Committess

Committees

Sr. Committees Objectives
1 Grievance Committee Address Students’ Issues
2 Women’s Committee Empowerment
3 Anti-Ragging Committee Discipline
4 Anti-Ragging Squad Discipline
5 Anti- Sexual Harassment Committee Discipline
6 Unfair Means Committee Discipline
7 Placement Committee Improve employability
8 Sparssh Committee Address social and Environmental issues
9 Alumni Committee Engagement activities
10 Library Committee Improve learning resource
12 Sports Committee Sports promotion

 

Name of the Student’s committee: ISR_SPARSSH

Profile of the committee :

Academic Year 2016-18

Sr. no Name of the Committee member Mobile No Email id
1 Anay Sawant 8308489007 sawantanay@gmail.com
2 Aamna Khan 9820871103 Aamna1611@gmail.com
3 Rachit Gupta 8975390052 Rachit3539@gmail.com
4 Likhita Karkera 9833929748 lpkarkera@gmail.com
5 Aditi shah 9766511151 Shahaditi917@gmail.com
6 Saurabh Salvi 8149947990 Saurabh.salvi2312@gmail.com
7 Jyoti Devadiga 9967993067 Jdevadiga346@gmail.com
8 Rachna Raju 8652350082 Rachana.raju1993@gmail.com
9 Shrishti Nolkha 9619688566 Shrishti.nolkha@gmail.com
10 Swapnil Singh 9561440862 Singhss11@rknec.edu
11 Prachi Dargar 9820434621 Prachi.dargar@gmail.com
12 Mrunal jadhav 8237545272 Mrunal.jadhav@gmail.com
13 Bhavesh Sharma 8446358805 Bhaveshms.sharma@gmail.com
14 Pravind Gupta 9702104996 Pravind.gupta.pg@gmail.com
15 Saurabh Mishra 8692804496 Saumish1994@gmail.com
16 Payal Morankar 8087187281 Payalmorankar94@gmail.com
17 Carin 8087147593 Carin_9579@yahoo.com
18 Jigisha Gada 8879247251 jigishagada@gmail.com
19 Ritesh Agrawal 7715009530 Riteshagarwal814@gmail.com
20 Jyoti Singh 9920590193